About us

About us


What makes us special:

Clever USB solutions!
Cleware GmbH develops and manufactures USB products in Germany. Our special service is: we can implement customer requests quickly and inexpensively. We will provide a quote for your request! You can reach us at:

 

 
Cleware GmbH
Nedderend 3
24876 Hollingstedt
Germany
Tel.: +49 4627/ 18 98 08
Fax.: +49 4627/ 18 98 09
order@cleware.net

 

We ship our products worldwide! Also, by express and customer account UPS, FedEx , etc..


We offer:

All devices of Cleware GmbH have a warranty of 4 years! If there are any problems within this time and it is not possible to repair it, we will send you a replacement unit. After consultation, we also offer test equipment - so you can advance to introduce our products. Our current software is always available for free in our download area .


Our Products:

The products of Cleware GmbH do not require its own drivers, so the system stability is not compromised. Our products offers ideal components if you want something technic or visual monitored or controlled . With our software ClewareControl the incoming data can be displayed and monitored. So you can control the situation, " what happens if ...". There are lots of possibilities like, starting an Alarm , sending SMS or e-mails, starting or shutdown of USB devices, flow separation, shutdown or reboot a system , and more - there are scarcely any limits for your wishes. Also, a visual or audible indicator with the help of our traffic lights or our extremely loud USB alarm is possible.
For further questions please contact us at order@cleware.net


Where we are already used:

Products of Cleware GmbH are mainly used for monitoring and controling. You can now find our products worldwide in large software companies, supermarkets and many private homes, to control light or audio equipment or even aquariums. Furthermore, companies, banks or government agencies, large offices or warehouses use Cleware products for server monitoring, optical display incoming emails, Lagerfüllständen, alarms, etc. In kindergarten our USB table lights is very often used, either for a period display visible or as permission play for soft, normal volume, or rage. Another large group of our customers are hobbyists, eg in model .. sure we have also something suitable for your ideas!
Please contact us at order@cleware.net

Über uns

Über uns


Was macht uns aus:

Clevere USB-Lösungen!
Cleware GmbH entwickelt und produziert USB Produkte in Deutschland. Unsere besondere Leistung ist, dass wir Kundenwünsche schnell und kostengünstig realisieren können. Gerne erstellen wir auch ein Angebot für Ihre Anforderung! Sie erreichen uns unter:

 

 
Cleware GmbH
Nedderend 3
24876 Hollingstedt
Deutschland
Tel.: 04627/ 18 98 08
Fax.: 04627/ 18 98 09
order@cleware.net

 

Wir versenden unsere Produkte weltweit! Auch per Express und Kunden-Account UPS, FedEx, etc..


Wir bieten:

Sämtliche Geräte von Cleware GmbH haben eine Garantiezeit von 4 Jahren! Sollte es innerhalb dieser Zeit zu Problemen kommen, erhalten sie bei Bedarf und unkompliziert ein Austauschgerät, falls eine Reparatur nicht möglich ist. Nach Rücksprache bieten wir Ihnen auch Testgeräte an – so können Sie sich vorab von unseren Produkten überzeugen. Unsere aktuelle Software erhalten Sie jederzeit kostenlos in unserem Download-Bereich.


Unsere Produkte:

Die Produkte von Cleware GmbH benötigen keine eigenen Treiber, somit wird die Systemstabilität nicht beeinträchtigt. Unsere Produktpalette bietet ideale Komponenten, wenn Sie etwas technisch oder optisch überwachen oder steuern möchten. Mit unserer Software ClewareControl lassen sich die eingehenden Daten darstellen und überwachen. Hiermit lässt sich dann die Situation "was passiert wenn..." steuern, wie z.B. Alarmauslösung, SMS oder Email-Versand, Ein- oder Abschaltung eines oder mehrere Netz- oder USB-Geräte, Stromtrennung, Herunterfahren oder Neustarten eines Systems und vieles mehr - dabei sind Ihren Wünschen kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Auch eine optische oder akustische Anzeige mit Hilfe unserer Ampeln oder unseres extrem lauten USB-Alarms ist möglich.
Für weitere Fragen erreichen Sie uns unter order@cleware.net


Wo wir bereits eingesetzt werden:

Produkte von Cleware GmbH werden hauptsächlich zur Überwachung und Steuerung eingesetzt. Inzwischen findet man unsere Produkte weltweit in großen Software-Unternehmen, Supermärkten und vielen privaten Haushalten, zur Steuerung von Licht oder Audiogeräten oder auch Aquarien. Weiterhin nutzen Unternehmen, Banken oder Behörden, Großraumbüros oder Lagerhallen Cleware Produkte zur Serverüberwachung, optischem Anzeigen von eingehenden Emails, Lagerfüllständen, Alarmen, usw. In Kindergärten wird unsere USB-Tischampel sehr gerne eingesetzt, entweder um einen Zeitraum sichtbar anzuzeigen oder aber auch als Erlaubnis für leise spielen, normale Lautstärke oder toben. Eine weitere große Gruppe unserer Kunden sind die Hobbyisten, z.B. im Modellbau.. Bestimmt haben wir auch etwas passendes für Ihre Ideen!
Sie erreichen uns unter order@cleware.net